Skip to main content

Executive Leadership Committee

United ISD

  1. Mr. Roberto J. Santos, United Independent School District Superintendent
  2. Mr. David H. Gonzalez, Associate Supt. for Instruction
  3. Yesenia Sandoval, Early College High School Dean
  4. Claudia Gonzalez, Biotechnology and Life Sciences Innovative Academy Coordinator
  5. Armando Salazar, Lyndon B. Johnson Principal
  6. Dolores Barrera, Executive Director for High School
  7. David R. Canales, Executive Director for Middle School
  8. Rebecca Morales,  Executive Director for Federal Programs
  9. Angie Sanchez, CTE Director
  10. Sylvia Garcia, Early College High School Counselor
  11. Clarissa Cardenas, Biotechnology and Life Sciences Innovative Academy Counselor
  12. Ramiro Veliz, III, UISD Board Member - District 4


Laredo College


  1. Dr. Ricardo Solis, LC President
  2. Vacant Position, Senior Vice President Of Academic and Student Affairs
  3. Dr. Fred Solis, Vice President of Student Success & Enrollment
  4. Dr. Marisela Rodriguez, Provost/Vice President of Acadmeic Affairs
  5. Heriberto Hernandez, Dean of Workforce Education
  6. Albert Hernandez, Senior Director of Dual Enrollment & Recruitment 
  7. Arnulfo Trevino, Jr., Dual Enrollment & Recruitment Coordinator
  8. Vacant Position, Dual Enrollment Coordinator
  9. Vacant Position, LC Board Member
  10. Jackie Ramos, LC Board Member


ECHS Calendar